amigurumi, crochet

Honey and Holly – the little amigurumi sheep

When I decided to crochetmy first amigurumi it was a new universe of crochet that opened for me. I never ever had crocheted toys before and after that: Here I am – Addict of crochet amigurumi!

Almost all the time, when I’m not crochet, I looking for new amigurumi to do and today I introduce to you my new lovely project, the sheep sisters Honey and Holly.

Honey is the oldest sister and she loves Holly, her flufly youngest sister.

To crochet Honey and Holly I decided to use a little rattle inside of them. They were crocheted to little child. So I think that a rattle could be a good thing to make the amigurumis more interesting, because the noise of the rattle.

Holly was my first amigurumirattle and it was the first time that I used wood in one project.

I like the result and they kids who “ganharam” Honey and Holly also like it. For me don’t have more happiness when a crocheted one thing to someone and this person love it. 🙂 I feel grateful!

If you are also a crochet addict and wold like to crochet one of that, you can found this amigurumi pattern on Amigurumi Today. But if you are not a crocheter, Honey and Holly are also available on my Etsy shop.

Questions or suggestions, I’m always“here” and will be a pleasure to talk to you!

With love,

Babs

1 thought on “Honey and Holly – the little amigurumi sheep”

Leave a comment